All public entities (trustees, village and city councils, commissioners, etc.) must publicize their meeting dates, times and places. Except in the case of an emergency meeting, The Perry County Tribune should be informed of meeting times at least two days in advance. When possible, give at least one week’s notice.

Wednesday, Oct. 6

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St. lower level, New Lexington.

• Junction City Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., village hall.

Tuesday, Oct. 12

• Somerset Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 13

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St. lower level, New Lexington.

Thursday, Oct. 14

• Corning Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 18

• New Lexington Board of Education meeting, 6 p.m., New Lexington Middle School media center.

• New Lexington Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., Village Municipal Building, 215 S. Main St., New Lexington.

• Crooksville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., council chambers, administration building, 98 South Buckeye St.

Tuesday, Oct. 19

• Roseville Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., Roseville Community Center, 13047 Karl Brown Road, Roseville.

Wednesday, Oct. 20

• Perry County District Library Board meeting, 4:30 p.m., main library, 117 Jackson St., New Lexington.

Thursday, Oct. 21

• Perry County Children Services Board meeting, Perry County Children Services, 526 Mill St., New Lexington.

• Northern Local School District Board of Education meeting, 6:30 p.m., board office.

Monday, Oct. 25

• Thornville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m. village office.

Tuesday, Oct. 26

• Somerset Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

• Crooksville EVSD Board of Education meeting, 6:30 p.m., Crooksville High School maker space, 4075 Ceramic Way, Crooksville.

Trending Recipe Videos


Recommended for you


Load comments