All public entities (trustees, village and city councils, commissioners, etc.) must publicize their meeting dates, times and places. Except in the case of an emergency meeting, The Perry County Tribune should be informed of meeting times at least two days in advance. When possible, give at least one week’s notice.

Wednesday, Jan. 12

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St. lower level, New Lexington.

Thursday, Jan. 13

• Corning Village Council meeting, 6 p.m., village offices, 110 Thresher St.

Monday, Jan. 17

• New Lexington Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., 215 S. Main St.

• Crooksville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., council chambers, administration building, 98 South Buckeye Street.

Tuesday, Jan. 18

• Roseville Village Council meeting, Roseville Community Center, 13047 Karl Brown Road.

• Somerset Board of Public Affairs meeting, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 19

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St. lower level, New Lexington.

• Perry County District Library Board meeting, 4:30 p.m., main library, 117 Jackson St., New Lexington.

• Junction City Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., village hall.

Thursday, Jan. 20

• Shawnee zoning committee meeting, 6 p.m., village hall.

• Northern Local Schools Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., board office.

•Perry County Children Services Board monthly board meeting, 8:30 a.m., 526 Mill St., New Lexington.

• Thornville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., village office.

Tuesday, Jan. 25

• Somerset Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 26

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St. lower level, New Lexington.

Thursday, Jan. 27

• Bearfield Township trustees meeting, 6 p.m., township garage, Royma Road.

Monday, Jan. 31

• Shawnee Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

Trending Recipe Videos


Recommended for you


Load comments