All public entities (trustees, village and city councils, commissioners, etc.) must publicize their meeting dates, times and places. Except in the case of an emergency meeting, The Perry County Tribune should be informed of meeting times at least two days in advance. When possible, give at least one week’s notice.

Wednesday, Nov. 3

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St. lower level, New Lexington.

• Junction City Village Council, 7 p.m., village hall.

Monday, Nov. 8

• Perry County Park District Board of Park Commissioners meeting, 3:30 p.m., Hoover Center Theater, 125 E. High St., Glenford.

Tuesday, Nov. 9

• Somerset Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 10

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St. lower level, New Lexington.

Monday, Nov. 15

• New Lexington School District Board of Education meeting, 6 p.m., New Lexington Middle School media center, 2549 Panther Drive, New Lexington.

• New Lexington Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., municipal building, 215 S. Main St., New Lexington.

• Crooksville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., council chambers, administration building, 98 South Buckeye St.

Tuesday, Nov. 16

• Roseville Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., Roseville Community Center, 13047 Karl Brown Road.

• Crooksville Exempted Village School District Board of Education meeting, 6:30 p.m., Crooksville K-8 Media Center.

Wednesday, Nov. 17

• Perry County District Library Board meeting, 4:30 p.m., main library, 117 Jackson St., New Lexington.

Thursday, Nov. 18

• Northern Local School District Board of Education meeting, 6:30 p.m., board office.

Monday, Nov. 22

• Thornville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., village office.

Tuesday, Nov. 23

• Somerset Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 29

• Shawnee Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 13

• Perry County Park District Board of Park Commissioners meeting, 3:30 p.m., Hoover Center Theater, 125 E. High St., Glenford.

Trending Recipe Videos


Recommended for you


Load comments