All public entities (trustees, village and city councils, commissioners, etc.) must publicize their meeting dates, times and places. Except in the case of an emergency meeting, The Perry County Tribune should be informed of meeting times at least two days in advance. When possible, give at least one week’s notice.

Wednesday, June 22

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St., lower level, New Lexington.

Friday, June 24

• Coshocton-Fairfield-Licking-Perry Solid Waste District Board of Directors meeting, 9 a.m., Donald Hill County Administration Building, 20 S. Second St., Room A, Newark. Purpose of the meeting is to conduct routine business and approve designated facilities including establishment of a public comment period. District’s policy committee will meet at 8:30 a.m. The purpose of that meeting is to declare the new solid waste plan ratified.

Monday, June 27

• Shawnee Village Council meeting, 6 p.m., Tecumseh Theater.

• Thornville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 28

• Somerset Village Council meeting, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 29

• Perry County commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., 212 S. Main St., lower level, New Lexington.

Thursday, June 30

• Crooksville Exempted Village Board of Education special meeting, to address year end appropriations and other matters that may come before the board, 6:30 p.m., Crooksville Schools Administration Office.

Tuesday, July 5

• Glenford Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., Hoover Center.

• Roseville Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., William H. Barker Community Center, 13047 Karl Brown Road, Roseville.

Thursday, July 7

• Shawnee zoning committee meeting, 6 p.m., village hall.

• Pleasant Township trustees meeting, 6:30 p.m., township house, Oakfield.

Monday, July 11

• Madison Township trustees meeting, 6:30 p.m., 5198 state Route 204, Mount Perry.

Tuesday, July 12

• Southern Local Schools Board of Education meeting, 6:30 p.m., Junior Senior High Media Center.

Thursday, July 14

• Corning Village Council meeting, 6 p.m., 110 Thresher St.

Monday, July 18

• New Lexington School District Board of Education meeting, 6 p.m., New Lexington Middle School Media Center, 2549 Panther Drive, New Lexington.

Tuesday, July 19

• Roseville Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., William H. Barker Community Center, 13047 Karl Brown Road, Roseville.

Wednesday, July 20

• Perry County District Library Board meeting, 4:30 p.m., main library, 117 Jackson St., New Lexington.

Thursday, July 21

• Northern Local Schools Board of Education meeting, 6:30 p.m., board office.

Monday, July 25

• Shawnee Village Council meeting, 6 p.m., Tecumseh Theater

Tuesday, July 26

• Crooksville Exempted Village School District Board of Education meeting, 6:30 p.m., Crooksville Administrative Center, 4065 Ceramic Way, Crooksville.

Trending Recipe Videos


Recommended for you


Load comments