Judge Luann Cooperrider


Diana Crock, Mount Perry.

Jerry L. Harris Sr., New Lexington.

Blanche C. Knipe, Crooksville, attorney: Craig M. Vandervoort, Esq.

James R. Knipe, Crooksville, attorney: Craig M. Vandervoort, Esq.

Norman R. Graham, New Lexington, attorney: Joseph A. Flautt, Esq.

Joylyn T. Dodson, Corning, attorney: Cindy M. O’Neil, Esq.


Dakota Dale Wilson, Glouster, to Sanae Marie Dutiel, Glouster.

Michael Jeffrey Hollan Jr., New Lexington, to Chelsey Leigh Ann Love, New Lexington.

Brody Ray Payton, Crooksville, to Charlotte Casey Tope, Crooksville.

Robert Everett Lamp, Thornville, to Diane Elizabeth Billow, Thornville.

Garrett Matthew Shick, Bremen, to Raylene Elissa Will, Junction City.

Court News

The Probate Court this week held one contested adoption, one guardianship and one contested wrongful death settlement.

Judge Cooperrider performed one wedding ceremony and one swear in of a member on the Board of Elections.

Load comments