All public entities (trustees, village and city councils, commissioners, etc.) must publicize their meeting dates, times and places. Except in the case of an emergency meeting, The Perry County Tribune should be informed of meeting times at least two days in advance. When possible, give at least one week’s notice.

Wednesday, May 27

• Perry County Commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., administration building.

Thursday, May 28

• Bearfield Township Trustees meeting, 6 p.m., township garage, Royma Road.

Monday, June 1

• Crooksville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., council chambers.

• New Lexington Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., Village Administration Building.

Tuesday, June 2

• Glenford Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., Hoover Center.

• Somerset Village Council meeting, 7:30 p.m., council chambers.

• Clayton Township Trustees meeting, 6:30 p.m., township hall.

Wednesday, June 3

• Junction City Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., Village Hall.

• Murray City Village Council, 7 p.m., municipal building.

• Perry County Commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., administration building.

Monday, June 8

• New Straitsville Village Council, 6 p.m., New Straitsville Municipal Building.

• Nelsonville City Council, 7 p.m., city hall, 211 Lake Hope Drive, Nelsonville.

Tuesday, June 9

• New Straitsville Public Library Board, 5:30 p.m., library.

Wednesday, June 10

• Perry County Commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., administration building.

Thursday, June 11

• Corning Village Council meeting, 6 p.m., Village Administration Building.

Monday, June 15

• Crooksville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., council chambers.

• New Lexington Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., Village Administration Building.

Tuesday, June 16

• Roseville Village Council meeting, 6:30 p.m., Municipal Building.

• Somerset Village Council meeting, 7:30 p.m., council chambers.

Wednesday, June 17

• Junction City Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., Village Hall.

• Perry County Commissioners meeting, 9 a.m., administration building.

• Perry County District Library meeting, 4:30 p.m., 117 S. Jackson St.

Monday, June 22

• Thornville Village Council meeting, 7 p.m., council chambers.

Thursday, June 25

• Bearfield Township Trustees meeting, 6 p.m., township garage, Royma Road.

Monday, June 29

• Shawnee Village Council meeting, 6 p.m., council chamber.

Load comments